Some people say that it is important to keep our home and workplace tidy with everything organized and at correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Cleanliness is the significant criteria when health and hygiene is discussed. Some dwellers ponder that keeping the house and work area tidy should be the self responsibility. I firmly believe in it, as this locates everything at their perfect places and it attracts everyone's attention too.

Tidy ness is the sign that a person is giving ample of importance to hygiene. Unclean food plates or the latter in the kitchen brings in health issues.Adding,this signifies that they want everything organized specifically. For example, if a pen is not kept properly at its place after the use than there are chances that it can get missing, next time when it is required. Thus,Organising things in an order or at definite place is highly recommended.

However, for some people, it is not important to keep everything at proper places as one would find them surely, when needed. Such people portray a tendency who overlooks the value of time. It cannot be denied that improper maintenance needs huge time investment every time. For instance, in a recent study published by a well-known magazine, it was stated that 39% people waste more time in finding things that are not kept correctly. Hence, by keeping everything organized, one saves time and can use in some other task.

To close, in my opinion, clean things are better than untidy looking latter. Things that are organised are better then involving time in finding the same thing again and again which ultimately is a time waste. Thus, cleanliness and proper organizations of house or work things is indeed, highly required.