Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this ?

One must agree that an individual spends maximum time in either house or office. Some believe that the place where we stay and work should be clean, arranged well and in a desired position. However, it is debatable. I totally agree with the opinion and shall share the reasons for the same.

Home and office cleanliness is crucial factor in one's healthy lifestyle. Untidy place impacts the health in numerous ways and can potentially reduce life span with diseases like dust allergy, skin issues and even cancer. This will have larger implications on toddlers and elder people. For example, a research found that people who worked in untidy places and lived in bad accomodations are expected to live 10 years shorter than their life expectancy. Hence , it is very important to maintain neatness across the regions.

Organising skills play major role in productivity. People who organise their things and position them in planned manner have advantages like time saving, finding objects easily and often found to be in better positions. This not only saves our time, but also relieves from the last minute stress for finding objects. For example, Steve jobs is very particular with the arrangements and people around him attribute his success to this factor. This clearly tells us the importance of arrangements and that too in desired place.

To conclude, it is essential to be neat, organising everything and positioning them precisely. This essay discussed how cleanliness can be beneficial to health of the entire family and other skills increase productivity and saves lot of time.