Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this ?

Should people keep their house and their working desk clean has been a topic of broad interest to the public. In my opinion, it would be better to remain the organisation and sanition of where we spend most of our time with.

It is understandable why some shirk their responsibility of cleaning cleaning their living home and their workplace. The first rationale is that the duty of making up their working environment should fall on janitors, who earn their income from doing the task. Similarly, house owners would pay for temporary workers, who visit and do the house chores for them. An additional point is that the requirement may waste people a large amount of time which should be spent on other priorities including the competion of their job at work. Thus, by investing their majority of time in a more productive manner, ones may climb high on their career ladder.

However, this thinking is partly true because a tidy house and place of work offer various health benefit, motivation for work and even provide people with self-discpiline. Computers in company and private rooms may contain a large quantity of virus and bacteria which may cause detrimental effects due to long exposure of users. Therefore, with improvement of sanitation in these areas, peolpe would restrict themselves from many diseases. Secondly, if ones find their personal space to be always tidy, they are likely to be encouraged which subsequently result in more positive perfomance and lifestyle. Finally, individuals could remain self-sufficience and discipline if repeat their sanitaion routine daily.

In the light of these fact, people shoud spend some time to clean up their accommodations and working environment which benefit many aspects of their well-being