Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

During the years, it is remarkable how fashion and trends dictated the way people dressed. Nowadays, it isn't so different and some clothes are particularly used by a certain group of people being easy to identify their beliefs and costumes. This essay will present facts and examples agrreing partialy that a person can be analysed for their dress code.

First, a person's culture mus be respected and in some cases, this means wear specific clothes. In every country can be percepeted how religion influence the manner people are dressed, but while in ocidental countries the culture is widespread in oriental the middle east cities beliefs are unique have severe punishments for those who not follow it. For example, women in United Arab Emirates are forbbiden to get out home without covering their entire body which is why they wear a burka in order to not suffer a penalty. So, in this matter, the dressing, besides mandatory by their religion, involves a particularly group of women.

Also, people judge each other by the choice of their clothes and try to guess . A person who wears simple clothes does not tends to be more selfgiving and respectful with others while someone who is dressed up fancier may be rude or disrespectful because can only think about money and how to take advantage of the situation. For example, Warren Buffet is always wears fancy clothes and also is one of the most inspiring persons on Earth because his speeches and donatios to charities and institutions. Therefore, the way you dress not always reflects your character.

In conclusion, people's choice of clothes might suffer influence of culture, although, the way you dress cannot always express exactly you character. Thus, in my opinion, I agree partialy on the statement because a person's character isn't so easy to perceive only by their looks.