Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Money plays a very important part in people's life. It is a common belief that having lot of it is the main cause of happiness in life. In my opinion, though money can buy things that will bring a lot of joy in one's life, there are other many other ways to be happy.

In today's world, money is something everyone needs to lead a life. And having a lot of it will certainly ensure the most luxurious experience one can have. People can purchase the end of the line products with the best possible features. On top of that, one can plan for the most extravagant holiday destinations and travel in top-notch business class coaches. Thus, money can buy happiness.

However, a lot of money is not the only way to be happy, there are other things that are equally important like job satisfaction and having a work-life balance. It is essential to have a job which fulfils the need of passion for work. Having a balance between job-related work and family life is also important.

In conclusion, not only having monetary power important to enjoy high-end life full of comfort and easy but having job satisfaction and support of the loved ones are equally important.