Being happy in life is the key to success. Many people believes that having a huge amount of money can make a person’s life filled with happiness. But is it really true that money can but everything? We will discuss why money is important in everyone's life and what else is required to make someone feel happy.

Firstly, most of the people spend their entire life to become successful and earn a lump sum amount to buy the things or assets of their need. Once they are able to do so, an individual feels the joy of owning something which they can cherish with other family members or friends. Sometime it make a person feel proud. For instance, a man or woman saves money from their regular income, for a long time, to buy a house or a property for living. Whenever they are able to reach the final goal, that moment gives them feeling of being secured under a roof permanently.

Moreover, holding a lot money increase a person status for being recognized in the society among many others. A person is always get a special treatment and respect by the people, with whom they are surrounding with in every step, if the financial status is known to others. Similar scenarios can be seen with the celebrities and well-known businessman.

However, there are many other things which is not expensive or materialistic, but have the quality of keep a person's life energized. Family is such a thing. For example, people sometimes become so busy with the passion of making currency, they convert themselves into a money-making machine. As a result they forgot to spend quality time with family; and miss out all the day-to-day happiness.

In conclusion, money is an obvious thing that is required to buy and own the things from your wish list. But someone should not leave all the small happiness coming from every side while running behind money.