Some people say that TV advertisements have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include examples from your experience.

Adverstimet plays a significant role in our lives, however, if it is positive sparks much debate. this essay describes the pros and cons of advertisement.

Many people believe that advertisement could make people easier understanding a product's specification, this is mainly because the advertisement usually required describes products advantages to stand out from the mass similarities, so that customers could comparing the productions directly. Besides, TV promotions upgraded the way customers approach for a product that previously relies on friends' recommendations. By advertisements, people could know more and more products in the market that related to their lives and such a phenomenon could also stimulate the market for competitive which benefit people in the long run. Moreover, the advertisement industry could also generate more occupations for catering the increasing job hunters.

On the hand, some people assert that advertisement as a trap addicting people for impulsive procurement. A common fact could be proved this is surplus commodates purchased by household and keep it in a store til expirations. also, people concern that companies spend more cost on the advertisement may result in an insufficient investment in the product itself.

In general, I believe advertisement is necessary for promoting products and could make our lives more convenient. however, the government should also regulate the industry by censoring the advertisement to avoid false information.