Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Development of science and technology, we, human, are living in global village. Nowadays, we are have a huge competition not with the person next door, or even same town, city or country. We are having competition at global level. School/ College/ University are the places where we can learn different subjects and skill to develop our life with this competitive world. Some people think that school should teach business, communication such subject in school curriculum, while other saying that there are many ways to teach business skills to students. I shall discuss both the view and later opine my side in coming paragraphs.

Nowadays there are huge success in big businesses, parents and college/university authority think to add some business related courses in their course curriculum in betterment of their student's future scope. Students can learn many things about work, employment, rules and regulation by studying such subjects in colleges. Students could develop such skill and find their hidden talent to sharpen them and use it for better life with good work. Colleges can arrange expert classes once a month can give students better vision about business, as experts have good knowledge about work/business and and huge years of experience. This type of activity can widen student's vision and make them think outside of the box. For instance, science student class, if school invite owner of manufacturing company and give a lecture on his/her experience, then it could be fruitful for students at early age.

On the other hand, though, college/university plays a vital role in student's life, experience as also a very important thing to have while we are thinking about success in our life. Business related subjects are not much effective in colleges as it also needs practical knowledge rather than bookish knowledge. It could increase stress on students as they have enough subjects to learn. If college authority as some extra courses like this then students can not get enough time to cope up with their life outside of college. College/ university students are mature enough to take decision of their life. For few students these type of course might be boring and make them to loose concentration on other subjects too. It is very important to choose subjects wise for the students, considering their mind state and beneficial outcome of the extra course.

To sum up, professional courses at college age can be very useful for the students, as they started absorbing knowledge more than before schools. But college and university unions should consider different factors before adding any new course in their curriculum. Business type courses are always helpful for the students as various stage of their life.