Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some individuals prefer to live in megacities, some others believe living in a country is the best. Both individuals have some rational reasons which will be discussed in the following.

The first group declared two main reasons. Firstly, all amenities have been provided in the big cities. To exemplify, the best health care system s, educations, supermarkets, accommodations have been established in the cities. Moreover, individuals can find a suitable job in a best company and upgrade their lifestyle. Furthermore, in the leisure time, people can utilize a variety of amazing entertainments which has been facilitated in their environment.

Nevertheless, some people opine the best life can be provided in rural area because of some reasons. At first, there is no air pollution in the village. Definitely, the clean air keeps you healthier. Moreover, instead of inconvenience noisy such as vehicle’s born in traffic, the nature sound increases the peace in your soul. Furthermore, rural people have healthy diet more than people in cities. In fact, individual in the megacities prefer to consume packed, canned and processed food as they are more accessible and comfortable.

To conclude, although both groups have some rational reasons, in my opinion, today, in the modern world, people have to live in megacities to promote their work. However, to get rid any anxiety, they need to spend their vacation in the rural area to make them refreshed.