Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Although some individuals believe that vegetarianism keeps everyone healthier, I disagree with this and will discuss my reasons in the following.

To commence with, vegetables and fruits are not adequately enriched with some vital nutrients including proteins. A variety of meat such lamb, beef, turkey, and seafood contain proteins. These macromolecules are essential for the healthy body including boosting the immune system, strengthening the muscles, and improving organ function. Unfortunately, some evidence shows that vegetarians suffer from some medical disorders such as hair loss, general weaknesses, and even worse the loss of muscle mass. Moreover, some individuals especially young adults would not like to only eat vegetables. In fact, in this day and age, with the advance in food industry, a variety of delicious food has been provided by the meat for consumers and a majority of people prefer to add them to their diet habit.

Nevertheless, it is completely understandable that why some individuals concern about eating meat for the health. As scientific proof shows the excessive consumption of meat particularly red meat can cause serious problems for people’s health. Recently, researchers reported the direct link between eating too much red meat with the high risk of heart attack, stroke, high blood pressure and cancers. Although these documentations are completely true, nutritious specialists suggest people to add white red such as marine food in their regimes. They declared not only those don’t cause detrimental health problems, they also improve the body’s function

To conclude, Although the high consumption of meat can lead to serious illnesses, the elimination of it can also cause some heath issue. To solve this problem, individuals should follow a balanced diet contain of both meat and vegetables.