Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

incontrovertibly,in this 21st century environment problems are being proliferated at an alarming rate.it is enormous controversy among people that whether these issues should be mitigate by merely individuals or stringent laws ought to implemented by regime.i personally believe that government can make more contribution for the curtailment of obstacles and pollution of nature..

To start with people who say that an individual can make difference in these environment huddles they think that,vehicles are major cause of pollution in cities and rural areas also that is why people should give reduction to the usage of their private vehicles and they should adopt other modus operandi in their daily routine.for example,they can use car pooling in case they are working in same area with their nearby colleagues.as a result,they can revamp the pollution up to some extent

On the other hand,government is also responsible for cosmos protection they it is had better to make concrete laws such as they should put traffic lights in crowed areas,widening of roads,on the top of it,they should organise environment protection camps for the citizens.for example,few years back government raise a companion for afforestation which is extremely successful.consequently,environment burden is reduced than past years

In conclusion,it always has been a question in confront of people that whether government should conserve environment or it is individual's liability.i personally believe that individual can make difference by obeying laws and regulations but government should take steps on war footing for these problems.