Some people think that government should give preference to the medical sector instead of education and sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue that we the government should provide medical facilities for education and sports amenities to people. In this essay, I will discuss both views along with my opinion.

Providing health related facilities have some benefits for people. First of all, it will be more beneficial for people, who are under poverty line, since they do not have enough money to get proper treatment if they have any health related disorder. It will be very beneficial for impoverished people as government provide them free medical services. Thus poor people can easily do their work when they are provided with free health-related services because at that time they do not have any kind of worries related to the medical expense.

If I talk about education and sports facilities, there are many merits of providing these facilities to people. At first, I am going to talk about the advantages of giving free of cost education to all puples, undoubtedly when all students are provided with free educational amenities illiteracy rate will be decreased. Due to this, most of the learners will have more knowledge about their healthy diet and health because health is an important part of their studies. Secondly, if government provide sports facilities for people, their help will be improved. To explain it, by playing games their immune system will work with more efficiency due to which people will remain out of the range of diseases. Therefore providing academic and sports facilities is more beneficial for improving people's health.

In conclusion, there are many positive result of availing free education and sports facilities rather than free of cost medical services, according to me.