Some People Think It Is Acceptable To Use Animals For The Benefit Of Humans. Other People Think It Is Wrong To Exploit Animals For Human Purposes. What Is Your Opinion?

Many people believe it is bearable to utilize animals in the sake of human needs, whereas, rest of them have the notion that intolerable to operate animals for the benefits of men. In my opinion, every living organism has the right to live peaceful irrespective of whether they are humans or other living things. Draft animals were very common before the automobile industry and used as a sledge. for example ox, donkey or buffalo.

Firstly, these animals are commonly consumed as a source of protein diet in every region of the world in the form of red meat. For example beef, pork and chicken. Which give rise the business to slaughterhouses and demands more and more. The increase in demands creates pressure on slaughtering and results in early-stage maturity in these mammals by means of injections and other drugs. Ultimately make those animals susceptible to infections and harms the species. For example, Dudo ducks were popular in Mauritius island in the 19th century but the consumption as food by turkey shipping traveller made them extinct from the globe.

Secondly, medicinal purpose as a guinea pig to save humans should be banned. Experimental procedure risk the life of them or may results in mutation for the future generations to come. Furthermore, the use of animals as a sledge force the early death of these creatures. This practice is still common in rural areas where riders beat them with cruelty and decrease their life potency.

In conclusion, everyone in this world shares a common nature and the rights of living must be equal for all. Because humans are considered most evolved species does not make sense that mankind can utilize animals for the profits. Strict rules and regulations should be made to stop torture on other creatures of the earth.