Few people have contentious thought whether sports executed as a party have more positive outcome than the ones that requires solitary player.In this essay I will discuss both standpoints and showcase my perception why teams sports are more preferable because of the benefits it offers.

People who believed that playing as a part of a team yields positive results tends to have the following logic. Firstly, playing as a team will improve ones cooperation and coordination skills. Motivated by the same goal, the individual tends to have trust on each others teammates knowing that there is someone that will back you up in any worst case scenario. Secondly, a cryptonite of an individual can be the forte of someone, that is why in a team there is an allocated person for every crucial role, thus team play will be fully maximize since all team members are giving all of their matered talents.

However, people who lean into the thought that sports played as a single entity will be more valuable also have their arguments. To start with, playing a single sport will gradually boost their self confidence, this is due to the fact that they are only relying on their own physical and mental strength. For example, in a chess game, a player would solely focus and give hes very best in order to eradicate the oppositions side.

To infer, variety of sports has its own pros and cons. In spite of that, I believed that playing as a party outwit the merits of a individual sports with its team coordination, cooperation and solidified player roles which makes it more fun and exciting.