Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. Other people think that taking part in individual sports like tennis or swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have different viewpoints about which type of sports is better for them to join in. While there are numerous vote for team sports. I would argue that taking part in individual sports is a better choice.

On the one hand, the option to play team sports are advantageous to some extent. Firstly, playing team sports requires participants to corporate with other teamates, which will enable them to be better at teamwork skills. For instance, when playing in a football match, all the players must try together to put the ball into the net. This process is quite similar to the process in any coporations, when all the individuals are required to handle tasks together to achieve the company’s objectives. Secondly, team sports will give you great chances to meat a lot of people,expand their networks and make friends with many business partners that they wouldn’t have chances before which is highly beneficial for them in their future career.

On the other hand, I believe it is better to play sports individually. One reason is that this will help people to foster their independence instead on relying on others. For instance, when taking part in swimming competition, people should depend on their own strength to outsmart their opponents, and this will help them to learn how to overcome many obstacles in life by themselves. Furthermore, when playing sports alone, it is easier for them to maintain their training schedule because only themselves are aware of their own strength and limited and this will help them to avoid overexertion, which is typically happens when playing in team sports.

In conclusion, while we cannot deny the benefits that the team sports give to the players. I believe that people should try individual sports to develop their inner skills.