Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

Parenting is one of the most respectful and toughest job in modern era because of high responsibility of upcoming generation. In the same pretext, some school of business advocate that some courses should be adopted by the education departments so that people can be taught about parenting, however i do not feel the same as i believe that emotions are foundation of parenting and it can not be imparted to someone.

It is scientifically proven that every person have different psychological state and it cannot be changed by mere classes. Further more, actual situations can be different from what has taught in classrooms and it may can numb anyone's mind for sometime, eventually, they get late for a reaction. Instead of such classes, websites must be created which can provide real-time assistance.

Their are may skills which are required to be a good parent. Patience is the foremost important skill besides which a person can never be a parent. Dealing with kid require a lot of patience as during tender age, they can not speak and it is tough to understand what they are saying, resultantly, person can get frustrated. Apart from that, a person must be adjusting and needs to be supporting as many times, they have to handle their partner too.

From all the notions aforementioned, it is clear that parenting is tough job and requires plethora of skill sets which can not be taught in schools. Solution described above can be more promising and should be adopted worldwide.