Some people think to lower the maximum speed on all roads can make road saver ,

some think there are another way. Discuss in both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, over speed became one of the critical reasons in traffic accident. Some people believed that to lower the maximum speed on all roads could be beneficial for road safety, some others say there are a better way to keep road safe.

To begin, all the speed limit regulation should be regularly examined by the police department according to the crash and death rate on all the road. The speed limit should be reduced in certain areas. Especially in the CBD and the school zoon. During these areas, there are many pedestrians on the street, lower speed can make driver pay more attention on surrounding, they can make a quicker responding.

However, if the same top speed limit applied for all roads, it will damage the traffic efficiency. Different speed limit has their own capacity design for different types of roads. That is why moto way speed limit can up to 130km/h or even no limitation in Germen. Furthermore, driver’s behaviour should be considered as the road safety reason as well. People using mobile phone while driving the vehicle also caused many serious crash to death. Higher pulishment should be applied to this behaviour to reduce the traffic accident rate.

Besides, there are new technology for the driving assistant to keep road safe, such as auto break, self-drive system. Active safe driving tech has been involved into driver’s behavior more and more.

In conclusion, I would like to say that to lower speed limit can maximise the road safety in certain areas. At the same time, automatical driving innovation technologh also provide a better option to protect the pedestrians on the street without any impact to the traffice efficiency.