Someone think the best way to keep the road safety is lower the maximum speed on all the roads, someone think there are another better way. Dicuss in both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people concern abouth the increasing death rate by the vehilce, they believed that the government should lower the top speed stantar on all rodas for the safety reason. Some people say there aer another way to archive the same result.

Obviously, to lower the speed limit will reduce the accident rate according by different reseaches. Especially in some certain areas, such as CBD and School Zone areas during the peak hour. Because there are many pedestrains on the street; slow vehicle can short the breaking distance than the faster one, one second movement by a vehicle can run around 10 meters, that might be cause a death or surviral. Furthermore, driver can pay extra attention and give the proper responding to the sudden situation.

On the other hand, driving assitance technology development has contributed huge effects to the road safety. More and more vehicle supported the auto-brake function which can detect any human being infront of the vehilce and brake the vehicle automatically. Also, the driver can set up the over speed alarming with certain speed limit.

In conclusion, lower speed limit on all roads should be one of the best options to avoid the accident, involving with more new safety vehicle technologies could be make a better effect for the road safty.