Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people,While others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Dis cuss both views and give your own opinion.

Museum serves as a place that helps in learning more about historic and sculpture. Many people think that museum should teach, while other believe that it should attract. In my opinion, I think museum should serve both functions.

Almost everyone get attracted to musical and lively environment. Thus museum should provide extra musical and lighting effect of the historic monuments that will attract its visitors. It is more easier to learn more about past customs by giving a special description and drama that entertained the visitors. In additional, it should provide different ways of expressing images. Museum should have interactive activities such as games as part of its exhibitions. It will be a best past time.

On the other hand, It is argued that museum should focus on education. The aim of any exhibition should be to impact knowledge that vistors is not previously priveledge to know. Its should also help in learning about ancient, culture and customs. Scientist and students are able to research on historical antiques and culture. For Instance, Student find it more interesting by observing the ancient item rather than reading them in books. Also people who are involved in numismatics can easily collect more information about the coin from the museum.

In conclusion, It seems to me that a good museum should be able to offer an interesting, enjoyable and educational experience so that people can have fun and learn something at the same time.

257/250 words.