Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

I am analyzing the topic of product uniqueness that influenced in business success using my everyday observation and experience. I am surprise to see that people think that product uniqueness is the only part for any business mobility. I do not agree with the statement. Other factors also influenced the success of any company such as external customers satisfaction. Internal customers motivations and business environment and many other factors. Let us take a more detailed look at these factors that influence the business success.

It is true the technology has changed rapidly in last few decades. However, completely relying on the uniqueness of product does not lead any company to a higher success. Other factors also matter as described above. External customers satisfaction should be one of the priority for any company. For example, durability of the product and the reliability of the customers on such product reflect the company's loyalty. Internal customers such as suppliers, employees, vendors who play an important role in company's success. For instance, employees motivation could be measured through salary package, appraisal and appreciation for the hard work. Business environment is also very essential for the running of any business in a long run. Let's say employees working in such environment which is uncomfortable or threatening boss or harassment would reduce the success rate of any company.

After grasping an entire picture and enlighten the pros and cons of the above topic this is the duty of any company to realize their responsibilities towards their factors that may take them to a higher success ratio. As one of the business tycoon Mr. Brenson, owner of the Virgin Airlines believes that their employees are the greatest assets for his company. while keeping in mind, of product uniqueness other factors should also be taken into consideration. Nevertheless, government is also responsible to change her policy regarding the companies product because if business grows then country economy grows as well.