Some people think that paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while other think people have more responsibilities as a member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people think that academic study of historical background at schools is consider of crucial significance than that of studying scientific subjects as well as information technology. I completely agree with that of the last option. In this essay, I will discuss both choices systematically.

some people believe that studying history which is an important aspect in their lives. firstly, so as to guide the descendants to know the past history of their grandfather, grandmothers as well as political and economic events in these previous era. therefore, they will be aware of these actions.

secondly, they will be aware of the historical issues of the bad experiences happened during this stage of history. therefore, they will be able to manage, avoid and deal with such situations in their future life. Finally yet importantly, they can amend any bad matters and implementing smart solutions in order to overcome these obstacles in their future. For instance, in our country individuals and authorities cooperated with each other in order to promote the scholars who study history rather than those who are studying science. while these competitions are intending to encourage them for improving their academic achievements strictly at this subject. however, there is no promotion regarding other scientific scholars in our district.

On the other hand, some people are convinced with the opinion that agree with teaching the pupils scientific fictions at schools is considered more important than history subjects do. In this aspect,

they rely on certain motives. firstly, they defend their notion by the idea that the student will be motivated while studying scientific subjects that is why they will be motivated in such cases compared to history students.

secondly, studying scientific aspects of these subjects will enhance their academic performance and add many merits to their innovative activities and capabilities. therefore, this will be of crucial importance to become excellent achievers in their academic attainment compared to those studying history at the same level. For an example, from the research studies published, it has been shown that teaching science for students will make them the top of their classes and in the future. In addition to that, they will avail the community more than those studying history classes.

To sum up, I definitely agree with idea of student should be taught scientific subjects rather than history classes to make them beneficial for our community and their academic status. however, other subjects like history might be useful in certain specialties and other situations. Although, this is totally will depend on financial budget, encouragement and the community itself.