Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and town is more important than building houses.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that building green landscapes in the urban areas are more important than fabrication of building. I personally agree with this statement and will explain my reasons in the following.

To begin with, certainly, planting trees in the cities decrease the air pollution. To explain this vividly, scientific evidence shows that a variety of plants specious can decline the poisonous metals on the atmosphere. In fact, they can make the air cleaner and healthier. Furthermore, designing green spaces upgrade mental health of citizens. In fact, some research shows that presenting in the parks and greenhouses can be effective in improving depression and anxiety.

Despite this, the growing number of populations in the towns ought not be ignored. As a matter of fact, a huge number of people would like to accommodate in the cities. Unfortunately, the accommodating of such population needs to provide an extensive ground in the cities. Therefore, the specialist must apply advanced and new approaches to make a balance between greenbelt and construction of houses.

To conclude, I personally agree with designing green spaces in the urban area because of the vital role of them in the people’s well- being.