Some people think residents should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it is government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The significance of streets which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a few numbers of individuals believe that population should concern in about roads to keep spin and span when others feel it is only authorities’ duty. In my opinion, this is a main rule for everyone to clean roads always which is more logical. This essay will elaborate both aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with many public, maintain the motor way as own assets and try to make tidy. Moreover, a fair road provides to people as healthier as well as wealthier. To take an example, the way where is dirtiness is absent, Individuals can take fresh air along with keep fit body. For that reason, they care shine in career with better economic sectors. For instance, most of the European success in work life to maintain a healthy life and through saving the country's assets such as streets. Thus, it is clear that everyone should be focused on nation's roads as own asset instead of government's duty.

On the other hand, governments should provide all of the responsibilities to keep clean the roads. Therefore, population has a right to receive better service from nations. According to this service, authorities should organize teams for cleaning in every area of countries and they should keep clean and tidy roads from morning to night. Hence, every government should maintain all responsibilities for residents.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of streets are instrumental indeed. However, every people should keep clean roads instead of authorities.