Although sport has participated in various aspects of human daily lives, some people consider it as just an activity for recreation. In my opinion, everyone have their own arguments that are fit for specific individuals and I would like to analysis this issue in more detail.

On the one hand, sport plays a crucial role to people earning money from it. For example, not only professional athletes attach their lives to sport but also young people who have a great passion and enthusiasm for it. Furthermore, positive effects toward health problems such as diabetes, heart attack, obese brought by playing sport are cannot be abandoned. Continuously playing sport is proved to be beneficial for health through blood cycle enhancement, respiratory ability improvement and digestive system stimulation.

On the other hand, according to a group of people, especially the young, sport is nothing but a kind of entertainment. In other words, they have a plenty of habits, one of which is playing sport. It means that sport do not has significant involvement in their routines. However, based on wonderful benefits sport creating for community, there will be a moment that they realize how much they need to exercise when their body become exhausted.

Last but not least, the majority of people do not have adequate recognition and appreciation about the essential role of playing sport to community, so sport is supposed to be a leisure-time activity. Therefore, in order to create a sustainable development, people must change their thoughts and spend more time on playing sport.