Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

It is notable that teenagers’ life seem easier than a mature person, so it may make them contented however adults enjoy their time more than anyone else. Not only the economic independence but also the freedom of making choice is a crucial factor for this. Everyone has to take responsibility based on their age. In my opinion, adult life is the happiest part of human life regarding all aspects.

Primarily, teenagers have less economical freedom than a mature person whereas an adult can produce and spend money wherever he/she wants which is limited for young people. For instance, if a youngster wants to purchase a car, he may be questioned by his guardian but situation is totally opposite for a grown up person. So, a teen is not happier than a mature person.

Additionally, independence of making choice is partial among teen agers because of their inexperience. For example, if an adult wants to travel any place, he can move there but for a juvenile, sometimes it is problematic. This situation can be an obstacle to be happy for this young people.

On contrary, taking responsibility does not mean that a mature person will be less happy, rather it means more people who are keeping trust on that particular person which brings happiness. A teen who has less duty never ensures that he or she will be very happy. A father’s responsibility to his family can be a good example of this. If he can complete his massive duties properly, he becomes happy which is incomparable to anything.

In conclusion, both financial liberation and liberty of making choice have significant effect on becoming happy in life, only age does not matter much and there is little scope to lead a life without duties. I think that teenage age is blissful part of our life, which is full of good memories but adult life is most blissful experience.