Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that during old days one can only collect the cherished memories of a young age. The teenage days are enjoyed in education, whereas adult finds happiness in their work life. Both teenage and adult lives are discussed in the below paragraphs.

During teenage days, most of the schedule is either spent in college or high schools. The only essential responsibilities are to attend lectures and get the best outcome in the exam. With less financial obligation, after classes, one can find enough time to go out with friends for movies, lunch, dinner, playing games, etc. Moreover, the vacation after schools is much more extended than work-life, so there is ample time to do whatever he wants to do.

On the other hand, adults are mostly occupied at the office, with fixed working hours, it is difficult to manage the time for outings. Many of them love doing their job, and there are parties organised after office hours to cheer themselves. Apart from that, there are business trips organised, which are more lavish and rich in nature. As one is earning, the monetary issues are less, interestingly, one can plan and save for the yearly trips. Other than that, having a beautiful family is also a part of happiness.

In my opinion, teenagers are with a lot of energy and time, but there is a limitation in financial spendings as they are not earning. Although adults are making money and have energy, time does not suffice. Both the life-times are different and are enjoyed in their own unique ways.