Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most individuals have various opinion about what time do they feel happy. While some people believe that teenager is the most cheerful period that they was experienced, I side with those who agree that we can find out what is hapiness during adult life.

To begin with, there are several reason why teenager is the happiest times, and one of them is explore many opportunities. It is the period which we can explore and try anything news without scaring make mistake and the judgement of anyone so that they can regret about anything they didn’t do after they grow up. For instance, according to the recent studies, eight of ten adults over 50 years ago said that they were much happier when they were between 12-17 years old. Moreover, youngsters seem to have a low level of both pressure and responsibility at this time so it can contribute to more delightful moments and happiest times. Many of hardship barely touch to them and they have big dreams in life which make them happier than most adults.

However, being an adults can bring a happy life for them rely on several reasons, and one of them is the dependent of economy. It create a power to decide what they do with their life, which means that adults can do anything they want without borrrow money from their parent. For instance, some America adults are able to retired in the age of 30 to 40 with the high number of net worth. Moreover, Responsibilities often come with great pleasure which leads to a more fulfilling and happy adult life. Paying for children’s tuition fees, buying them gifts, taking the family to a dream holiday destination, paying bills and helping others bring immeasurable joys in life.

To conclude, although some people agree with the views is that childhood always a happy stage of them, others individual believe that adults life can bring a high level of fulfilment. However, I strongly believe that most adults had to feel satisfy with our currentlife despite missing anything on the childhood.