Some people think that young people should follow older people’s examples while others think it is good for young people to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some Individuals holds the debate that, should young generation follow the path of older people's or they should challenge them with their new ideas and creative thoughts? Although, I support that new generation should be given chance to prove themselves.

Firstly, I would like to discuss about the benefits that the youth can get from older ones. Experience is considered as the best teacher in the world, so older people knows the loopholes of many problems and how to deal with them in different situations, they can guide the youngsters in many such situations of life. Elderly's have the treasure of knowledge and experience which they have gathered in their lifetime. Young generation should surely take advantage of it.

Secondly, the young generation is the key to the development of any country. In this world of globalization, it is very important to have young generation coming up with new ideas of development in every sector of country. So youngsters should be given full freedom to generate new concepts and explore all the verticals, which will benefit the whole human race for illustration we can consider innovation in medical field which has helped enormous number of patients,, many diseases are now curable which were out of human reach before i.e hear attack, cancer, kidney transplantation, and so on.

In conclusion, I would like to say that elderly experience is important but countering the old ideas will bring change, so challenging the older ways is immense importance, which will create new ways for bright future and healthy lifestyle of the coming generation.