Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work foe different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Most people spend all their work-life working for same organisations, while others think that working with different organisations is much better.

On the one hand, people who work for the same organisations such as, companies and industries for all their working lives are favored by their employees and become incredible part of their companies. For example, people in the same company for years are trusted due to their loyalty and dedication and are always preferred on others thus, steadily climbing the ladder and reaching their goals. Moreover, it introduces the sense of job security which brings stability. In addition, employees in the leading industries are well paid and even get more benefits from the company for themselves and their families.

On the other hand, working with different organisations will add different experiences, skills, and versatility in professional life. This will lead to the individual as well as professional growth as it will enhance knowledge and confidence which will eventually lead to a good career. For instance, a medical professional in a clinic can only get exposure to the outpatient department and thus leading to a lack of experience in the other departments. Furthermore, doing the same jobs for quite a while, makes a person disinterested and becomes bored and disillusionment, and does not perform well.

In my opinion, I believe it is always important to focus on the individual growth of a person and by constantly improving and enhancing knowledge in one’s own field open new opportunities, so it is better to work for different organisations.