Some pp consider price as much import thing to consider when buying a product(cell phone) or a service(medical treatment)

Do you agree or disagree?

Although there are many options to consider the best selection of products for customers these days, the price is the most important value on top of other considerations by some people. I completely agree with those people, and will explain in this essay.

To begin with, various types of products have been developed with variety and diversity by manufacturers to outcompete their rival companies, but these efforts would be useless if consumers cannot afford. For example, in order to purchase a mobile phone, a majority of buyers check the price tag at first to see that they have enough budgets to buy it, regardless of other attractive functions such as water-proof or full HD screen. If it is not sufficient, it is obvious that there are no other choices for them, except for leaving the shop. In my opinion, it seems the appropriate step of purchasing behavior prior to decide in general.

This case is also applicable to the action of buying services. Without actual money on their hand, they are not able to get medical supports or perhaps register a car insurance. Even if the use of credit cards or the after payment are accepted, many payers will definitely struggle in overwhelming debts when bills arrive. At the same time, people who put the priority on other considerations, rather than the cost, will likely to experience financial issue as well. In my personal experience, I have once obsessed to buy various types of insurance to protect all of my property and health, but it has ended up with enormous bills, which were far outweighed my monthly salary.

In conclusion, I believe that consumers should attach great importance to considering the cost in the process of buying goods or services.