Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Some experts consider that it would be beneficial if prosperous nations assist impoverished lands by supply of quality food and education system. From my perspective, I completely agree with this notion owing to certain reasons I have, which are narrated further in preceeding paragraphs.

Admittedly, there are several resons for individuals concluding for wealthy kingdoms to support destitude realms. An evident reason is advancement in alleviation of malnutrition in the citizens. Providing help to such struggling nations in tems of eating material will enhance the health conditon of such people and would ensure from severe diseases like anemia and other blood related diseases. Moreover, another probable reason to be considered is eradication of poverty level.Assisting the undeveloped country with efficient education study material can create an educated society with intellectual people. These humans, consequently, can support themselves with money by working in various sectors.

Furthermore, progression in peace is also a notable ground enforcing affluent territories to provide nations with eatable materials and learing system. Rich countries provide financial support for food items to poor natiosn, therefore, the political parties of both counties come close each other. These leads to advancement in the peace level of both counties. In addition, it would not be unlikely if development in economic condition has been considered. Once a wealth country like America allots effective education in terms of quality teachers for training to Indian schools, a tremendous development in the field of education would be notated. As a result, the prosperity of such educated counties could to infinite.

In Conclusion, I strongly advocate with the group of people saying that nations with huge prosperity ought to help destitude countries pertaining to better health and removal of poverty along with peace and economic development.