Some school leavers tend to go travelling or work for a period of time before going to university directly. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages and what is your own opinion?

In recent years travelling to other countries and places or work for some period of time is popular among many school leavers before going to the university directly. Few may tend to work for the college expenses and others may have some travel plans, before entering into new era of education. In my opinion after school it's better to go to university directly rather than taking any diversion.

The main advantage of performing some travel or work is effective in many ways.Nowadays students have pressure on school and working hard enough to crab the seats on reputed universities for their career betterment. Majority feel break will make them more focused during the university studies. Other's think like work boost financially. Recent study insists that most of the students are preferring to go for work before university in order to take care expenses on their own. However, this kind of increasing attitude in recent generation is a good sign.

The main practical challenges are. Assume if a student planned for any travel or work may have highly possibility to be a school drop out. Recent survey conducted by magazine clearly highlighted,earning students are losing interest to join college. Meanwhile, they feel I have job already and anyhow after college am going to work. Am doing the same right now ? is it necessary to do higher studies.? this thought is not the correct one. Even though, if they are working it's not enough for them to attain heights without pursing the degree.

Is going university directly after the successful completion of schooling is right? some students have the perception that's the best approach and few may think vice versa. According to my point of view, I strongly believe. Heading to the university directly post successful school completion may have lot of advantages rather than the disadvantages.