Some scientists believe that studying the behavior of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature, or is it possible to stop children from growing up to criminals?

One of the conspicuous trends in modern societies is education for children as early as possible. Many experts have claimed that criminality can be anticipated by teaching for children at a young age, while the rest believe in human fate and nature. When it comes to me, I definitely advocate the prior school of thought based on the following reasons.

In the first place, the preponderant reason is that children have high opportunities to become successful citizens through early education. Indeed, Children attempt to imitate and learn from their parents and relatives from one year old, making it a prime time to have the first lesson. No matter how complicated the problems are, children appear to immediately copy and respond to them. For example, if children are taught a foreign language by their parents who speak different languages, they have a high chance to speak these languages more fluently than the others. The earlier the education be imposed for the youths, the better achievements they can gain.

In the second place, not only are children success faster, but they are also well-behaved and emotional. If children receive enough care and notice, they will become more sympathetic and obedient by the process of teaching through physical activities, games, and lessons. Besides, by communicating with those babies, people help them avoid isolation, mental disorders and autism, which are the root causes that lead to criminal actions afterwards. For example, good children are frequently found in those families that parents encourage their babies to admit what fault they made and reject children's unreasonable quests.

All in all, if all factors are contemplated, people can be easy to reach the conclusion that people can be proactive to prevent their child from becoming criminality by teaching them carefully throughout their childhood.