Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study

online. Is this a positive or negative development?

All over the globle, More and more schools and institutions open online coures these days. Although some people argue that there are many side effects of internet-based education, online learning has gradualy proven its promissing impact throught its flexibility and affordability.

In the first place, without moving to other country or area, people now can easily connect to lots of prestigious universities in the world by one click. In other words, with an computer and internet connection, students can enter their classes anywhere rather than moving to another city or country. Moreover, if people have a suddend affairs, they can even flexible to choose when they study without any punishment, which is almost impossible with the traditional course. An examble is that, millions of students has used some online applications to continue their study in the covid-19 pandamic which strigger strict restriction to move out worldwide.

In the second place, Not only do enjoy the mobility, people can be offered various of course with huge benifit in term of the low tuition fee and corespondent quality. In fact, students can save by 70 percent the total amount of money that thay have to spend in traditional classes and gain the same knowledge and qualification. In my experience, I did decide to join in an English online course, where I could speak freely with many international teachers and it helped me to improve subtantially.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can easily reach a conclusion that online study brings immense benifit for people, especially who are busy and have a tight-budget. Let choose some basic online court to enjoy it.