Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every

subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The presence of females in universities becomes more familiar these days. One of the most conspicuous convictions is that the number of females in higher education should be as high as those numbers of men. When it comes to me, I definitely advocate this argument based on some following reasons.

In the first place, No matter what gender they are, people are certain to have the same capacity. Because human was born with the same innate capability, if a woman has a chance to immerse themselves into the best educational system, they absolutely can get the same achievement as her man peers. Moreover, in terms of the nature of work, while man is more suitable for construction, technology; woman also showcase their abilities in accountant, medication. An example is that world history recorded some prominent woman experts, namely, Marie Curie. The university will make a big loss if they reject those talented people.

In the second place, Not only are they extremely gifted, woman possesses some decent virtues that can lead to success. One of the preponderant characters is diligence, contributing to society through relentless hard-working and studying. Needless to say, man, though more age, can not be as patient as the same age woman. With great maternal instincts, females are renowned for their ability to keep calm in any scenario, and therefore they can spend a more long time researching certain knowledge. Besides, with the difference in personality, the presence of female make the educational setting become more diverse, including idea, creativity, and perspective. As a result, people have many different approaches to the same situation, which will make huge evolution and advancement for human beings.

All in all, if all factors are contemplated, we can be easy to reach a conclusion that universities should approve more females to continue their professional and academic paths.