Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Human beings have been accompanied by art since the dawn of civilization. While some individuals claim that everybody can create their own artistic products, the rest strongly oppose it by saying that only people with particular talent can do it. When it comes to me, I definitely advocate the latter school of thought by discussing both views of the issue.

To commence with, with limitless abilities and high determination, humans can easily create many things, especially art. According to human history, there is easy to observe the emergence of many prominent scholars who could conquer an array of subjects from astronomy to art. As a result, if people spend the majority of their time researching and practicing, they are more likely to become a painter, a music composer, or even a literator. No matter how complicated the subjects are, people can become skilled workers in many fields through education and implementation. For example, my uncle who has been spending decades in painting gained his first success by opening an exhibition last month.

Despite those aforementioned proportions, there are few people who could reach the ultimate stage of art. Indeed, the number of human artifacts is extremely small when compared with the world population. Creating an artistic feat need lots of time and endeavor, and therefore it is definitely not for everyone. Moreover, to become successful artists, individuals have to be a person with highly sensitive emotions of art, which is only determined by nature. Talent, experience, and feeling are some crucial factors for an artist to create a feat. For instance, according to Vietnamese famous news, Tuoitrenews, the average number of products of famous artists throughout their lives is under five.

All in all, if all factors are contemplated, people can easily reach the conclusion that the world of art, including painting, literature, music, etc, is not for everyone. Only those artists with gifted nature and relentless practicing can create great feats.