Students in school and university learn far more from lessons with their teachers compared to other sources, such as television or the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

To keep abreast with the 21st-century students have intensive tendency to take in a full range of essential information. students who wish to learn have two probable choices either be taught by a teacher based on academic curriculum or surf the net and gain information

No all the information on the net trustworthy.If there is some wrong information on the net it is because everyone is allowed to both posts personal views on his/her weblog or put comments on visual environment. Students are likely to be misunderstood by such a wrong information. moreover, It is with a dilemma that students use the information to conduct projects. Almost always the information on lessons is far different from the information on the net or television so students are confused when they face such information

Teachers have access to a full range of trustworthy sources. most people put a premium on sources introduced by teachers and I am not an exception it is because the information introduced from teachers is proved by scientists and highly educated people. A teacher is a live source to use when students struggle with a subject.teachers pass many courses in order to be professional at giving advice to students when they have difficulty to recognize which source they can trust on and use efficiently.

In short, whether students have access to a variety of sources is beside the point. Students should take in trustable information, in doing so they should put a value on information on lessons and from teachers more than information on television and the internet.