In this exponential world, success is the magnificent one, which is the dream of every one’s life, to attain this, they are ready to sacrifice everything in their pleasant life. However, some people think they can get victory via luck rather than hard work, it is completely contrary to the present circumstance and the reasons are summarized below.

In the present status quo, according to the success, it is the unrivalled thing who is seeking to avail this and who want to retain within them self, because, it will not ripen to every one, rather, who work hard without expecting anything will get victory. Furthermore, hard work makes man perfect that means, who are toiling towards the goal incessantly, they will be equipped by the glorious things like time management, problem solving skills, nuances and subtle in their perspective sector, which are the basic elements to obtain triumph, and it is originating them as a victorious person in this society. For instance, Dhirubhai Ambani who was the chairman of Reliance industry and inspiration of all young people, came from poor environment with plenty of obstacles, eventually he got victory by his incessant exertion and diligent. Now he is being a testimony of successful hard worker.

On the other hand, certain people think success will come by God’s grace or their own luck. Or else, they are waiting for the moment, due to the astrologist predict. Of course, some people win lotteries or any jackpot, but, it is precarious, after some days the money will ruin. They have to wait for another good time, it will devastate their rest of life. So, They can not be a successful person. For example, since the world initiate, there is no statistical record that some one reached the extreme position by his or her luck.

To conclude this, it seems to me that in this world it is not cakewalk to get anything without exertion, there is no other chances to attain conquest in terms of fortune.