Teachers and doctors should give more substantial wages to what extent do u agree or disagree.

Education and Health are two significant variables in human's sphere. Some say that teachers and doctors should be paid higher than usual. This essay will discuss why I completely agree with this proposition because this is vital.

The main reason why teachers and doctors should pay higher is that they will help in an individual’s intellectual development and health. Teachers are the roots of a person’s cognitive development and doctors will help people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In countries like India and Sri Lanka people will consider teacher’s and doctor’s positions as a significant role and award them with excellent benefits and salaries as they help children in their educational development and lead them in a healthy path. In brief, giving an adequate salary to a person who is responsible for our wellness and education is necessary.

A second reason why educators and medics should pay higher is they work for the development of the nation. Although educationalists and physicians are work selflessly and help in the advancement of the country, they often pay is less. It is said that the government employee who is in the health sector and teaching is earning 65 % less than a private employee in the same field. Even though these people serve the nation, they are not paid adequately.

This essay discussed why teachers and doctors should pay higher because they are often paid less in government sectors and they play a significant role in cognitive development and health in every individual’s life. In my opinion, it is an absolute imperative to increase the wages for the people who teach and doctors.