In contemporary era, most marketing company focus on enticing customers by using jargon words which is difficult for common people to understand to get plethora of sell. I beileve it is negative developement on society and there are myriad of reasons for this phenomenon. This essay will pinpoint as well as elucidate promising reasons in ensuing paragraphs.

Expouding on the first and foremost, motive behind this belief is growing advancment in competetion among various manufacturer. For example, Samsung provides flagship phones since early days of android operating system. Recently, other phone companies such as MI, Xiomi and Vivo started stating that their phones are better as they have 108 megapixel camera. Little less the humans know, when taking pictures, there are various other components of camera that plays vital role. Moreover, each manufacturer want to lead in market share which in return turns into increase in number sell as people will always buy what others are using, thinking it is the best product available in the market. This increase in customer increase the sells number that leads to profit for the company.

Pondering on the second school of thoguht, at the outset of millennium, being deceiptive affect humankind in long run. Although people are getting bit better product due to healthy competetion, marketers are decieving mankind. Moreover, all this added extra features on products add cost as well as marketing cost raise prices of goods by leaps and bounds. Other than that, people are getting smarter day by day, once they understand company’s business model, they will not be loyal to that brand and move to some other company who is open and loyal to their customers. Additionally, this can negatively affect people’s mentality that they will take precuation before believing in something.

To summerize and recapitulate from aforementioned deliberation, it is quite conspicuous that advertising products are betters is not always true and it can have major malefic effect on company in longer run as humans can move to different provider who is honest and economical.