There is no future for public transport, because travelling by car is so much more convenient.

Nowadays, most of the families have their own car to go office or any vacation trip. They feels that it is more flexible rather than taking a bus or train. But, still public transport is mandatory at some times. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that it is no where in future as well. Despite the advantages, I believe they have a negative effect on our lives. In this essay I will pen down probable reasons with relevant examples to elaborate further.

Firstly, when we plan for long distances either with a bus or train which could be the right choice to travel for safety reasons. Few roads which are really dangerous to drive. At that time, driving with experts are needed rather than self-driving. Secondly, Traffic get increased if every one choose car to travel in the city. Right now, most of the cities are facing the same issue. So, people have to take public transport for at least a week days.Finally, pollution also get increased due to large number of vehicles in the city.

However, driving in a car is most comfort and convenient to travel anywhere. Nowadays, we can get the car in a budget price as well.

In conclusion, we definitely need a public transport in future as well. I believe that public transport is preferable when we travel for long distance or office. Other times, we can use our own vehicles. The government have to declare some set of rules for people who is fully dependent on their own cars to reduce pollution, traffic.