these days many countries are facing different problems,so it is better that each country concentrates on solving its own problems, instead of co-operating with other countries.Do you agree or disagree?

In this twenty first century, countries around the world are facing several issues. Therefore some people beleives that these problems should be resolved comfortably with the support of other nations. Hence, in this essay I would strongly agree to this statement.

To commence, developing countries are mostly confronted with the challenges related to poverty ,diseases crime and terrorism. This can be directly affect the socio-economic development of the country.In certaincircumstances,these nations are incapable to tackleproblems alone by an effective method. For instance,when country suffesrs from communicable diseases which can be spread to neighbouring countries, So in this situation government shoul seek assistance from another kingdoms inorder to save themselves and others. Moreover,terrorismand crime will adversely affect the equilibrium of world peace.Therefore several united nations organisations plays a critical role in helping weaker countries to eradicateterrorism and to achieve sustaianable growth in the world.

Furthermore, unemployment among young people has been became a burning concern of majority of underdeveloped countries.This dilemaa could be deal with the cooperatopn of international agenacies.A powerful international organisation can provide immense employment opportunities to the educated yougsters which eventually increase the capital income of the country. In addition, with the joint effort of rich nations, backward governments could start lanrge scale ventureswhich also reduce unemployment to an extent.

However, there are many consequences may occur by accepting aids from foreign countrie. The major one is that the poor countrieswould become over dependent on rich nations. Secondly,by introducing international companies there would be a chance to exploit people in impoverished nations by granding low wages.

To put in a nutshell, I pendown saying that , the best way to resolve problems is to co-operate with other countries instead of solving themselves for an obvious result.