today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the sahara desert or the antarctic.

Now a day, tourists like to travel for an adventurous experience instead of pleasant holidays. Therefore, several tourists choose a detrimental place to visit. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of travelers, who would like to travel to remote places.

Tourism is not just restricted to a leisure activity but became a sport for individuals. Today, many fitness freaks tend to accept challenges, like a marathon race across sahara desert or spending 100 days in extreme cold weathered places like Antarctic. This will also encourage them to explore new unknown places for mankind and chances to indulge in a new culture. For instance, Robert Junior, an American athlete ran across the sahara desert in 180 days and became the first human being to do so. Now, his feat of success speaks louder than his actions.

Although, conversely; adventure sport can be life-threatening. Mountain climbing getting popular among Europeans, but according to the Euro24 news every year an average of 20 climbers die because of frostbite. To illustrate, in vertigo movie shooting the five crew members were fell sick because of lack of oxygen and they were immediately fly off to the Nepal capital hospital for suitable treatment. But everyone doesn’t have an immediate backup.

All in all, every coin has two sides so do tourism as well. I personally believe that tourists should keep exploring alien places but with proper training to handle the unpredictable situations. Most importantly, every enthusiast should have the correct equipment for correct place and first aid kit for survival.