Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the sahara
desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and dis advantages for tourists who visit such places?
World is vast and is filled with beautiful scenarios in countless locations around. Humans like
to visit such places, which has its own benefits and disadvantages. Few of those points are
highlighted below.
Advantages of these visit are that they get to see the beauty of nature in its natural
environment. They come across people of various cast and culture hereby widening their perception
of people as such. They would appreciate the resources available to them when they experience the
importance of such resource like water in desert. Climate is essential for survival which can be
experienced in some of the coldest parts of the globe, along with the magnificent creatures which
lives there. During my visit to Egypt I had experienced the importance of humans and resources
such as food and water. Such experiences various with people to people.
Disadvantages of such places are that people could be allergic with food and could be life
threatening. Certain experience in wild such as close encounter with animals could be dangerous for
heart patients. Numerous germs spread through water, though bottled water is available around the
globe it could be too late when its harmful nature could be found out. For Instance, a friend of mine
was affected with food poisoning when he consumed a particular type of meat in Egypt. Such
disadvantages vary with person to person.
Each location has benefit and disadvantage but people should choose wisely the location
they travel to not only based on their desire but also on their limitations.