Human has discovered many extremes destination with was not known to the world. They made it possible overcoming many difficulties and challenges on the way. Moreover, few places are now opened for tourists. Offering visit to tourist has unlatched the door for travelers to enjoy the beauty of nature, but reaching to the place is certainly not free of life risk. This essay will discuss the advantages of visiting such places and also the disadvantages which may come along.

Visiting to the extreme places is always thrilling for travel loving people. Reaching to these places after lot of hurdles enable them to enjoy the nature closely, while giving them a chance to enjoy the view which them have not seen it before. For instance, one cannot fee the essence of being in between of the Sahara Desert until they visit them in person. Likewise, the feeling of getting almost frozen in the Antarctic is not comparable to any other place. This utmost beautify can be only enjoyed by visiting these places. But visitors should take the risk measure in account.

Travelling to the difficult tourist destinations can thrilling but risky as well. Most of the tough destination are newly discovered and have very limited access to transport and other facilities. Due to the change in climate condition may cause difficulties to evacuate from the location and in the worst case can risk visitor's life. Recently there was a land slide which happen in the Himalayas, an extreme destination for trekkers, and few people lost their life before rescue team reached the place. So, traveler should always consider the risk before planning.

In conclusion, visitors have started visiting the greatest places breaking down the hurdle on their way to enjoy the mesmerize views. This essay has discussed about the pros and cons of visiting those destination.