In the past, people spent all their lives at the same place and the price of the tour was very expensive. Nowadays, with technological advancement, cheaper flights, traveling is more popular than before. This essay will discuss why people are traveling more than ever and the benefits of traveling.

Our world seems like a scary place, but it is so beautiful. It has a lot of beautiful scenery where we cannot feel if we do not see it. Therefore, traveling is a way to enjoy the imposing scene of the world. Some people like coming to another place to enjoy the great landscape. With our, every traveling is like a journey to discover the world and become a memory to remember when we are aged. Besides that, with technological development, cheaper flights, we can easily travel to anywhere. Why we need just is a pack back, clothes, money and a passport. A lot of tour agent make the price become more inexpensive than before which is suitable for someone who does not have much money

Traveling brings a lot of advantages to travelers. It is as a means of entertainment after a hard day's working, people tend to reduce the stress by traveling to avoid the hustle and bustle city. After every journey, they can have a lot of knowledge. They can know another place, meet some new friends, take a ton of photos, know about the culture of another country, try eating different foods. Traveling is becoming a hobby for many people in the world.

In conclusion, we cannot deny the benefits of traveling and the reason why traveling is more popular than ever. I believe that traveling will be more popular and developed in the future