Nowadays as women and men have to work full time household duties should be equally divided Do you agree or disagree

People always argue whether or not a woman or man should take responsibility for doing housework in the modern world. In my opinion, household duties should be equally divided for both husband and wife

We have a lot of reasons why both husband and wife should share household duties with each other. First and foremost, everyone who always has their goals want to spend time improving their careers. We are living in a world where equal sex is heightened. A woman can work as a man, go to school, and take part in political issues. Therefore, everyone needs to have and enjoy their lives. Besides that, sharing homework between husband and wife is a way to deal with financial problems. They can have more time to work full time and try to promote their works so that they can make more money to make their lives be materially adequate. If a family wants to exist, they need to meet a demand for material things. Finally, sharing housework help to maintain married life. They can make a comfortable atmosphere in their house so they can enjoy every moment together and become closer than before. Expert says that in a family in which a husband accepted to share homework with a wife is maintain longer than another family.

In conclusion, although we have a lot of arguments about this problem, we need to admit that household duties are the important thing which can break a family or make every member of families draw nearer together. Sharing homework for both husband and wife is very necessary to keep married life and make everyone be happier than before.