Too much attention is paid to and too much money is spent on keeping pets, while people throughout the world are starving

Discuss the arguments for and again keeping pets

To what extent do you agree?

The friendship between human beings and animals is very widespread from ancient times, and it is also popular in today's world. No one can deny its favorable effects. However, some people still prefer not to keep them.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that keeping pets is great for our health. Spending time with animals is enjoyable and it makes us happy. Furthermore, it is a great source of companionship to older people which is very common in Europe and the USA.

On the other hand, it is a fact that pets often make home dirty. If the owner cannot teach it very well, it can cause serious problems.

Also, keeping pets can be costly. You should spend money to make sure that he is always healthy. Buying essential needs: food, grooming kits, and other accessories can be very expensive. In addition, some owners spend too much money for animal clothes. They use strange shoes and dresses for making it beautiful which are restless sometimes.

In short, because of animals are true residents of our world besides of humans, it is our duty to care and protect them. And in my opinion, people should do it wisely and not forget that they are just animals.