Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them.

In what ways are computers a hindrance ?

What is your opinion?

Today's computers have changed the lives of people of all ages. No one can deny that it becomes an inseparable part of our life. Nevertheless, some people disagree with that.

We must acknowledge that computers make our life easy. In XX century, people use computers both learning, entertainment and even for talking and becoming a good mixer.

However, it is hard to compete with its negative effects. It is very obvious to see that it has bad effects on our health. Because of emission of radiation, sitting in front of computer monitor too much can make us sick.

In addition, it is an indisputable fact that it makes us lazy. While people use more than one day to calculate some calculations in old times, it needs only a few seconds right now.

Also the development of computer technology exposure some criminal activities. Cyber crimes are well known around all over the world and today's software engineers are trying to find protective ways to deal with it.

In conclusion, I have more trust in a profitable beneficence of computers than negative . Important point is to learn how to use it correctly.