Tourism is causing environmental problems all over the world.

What are the main causes of this. What are some solutions.

Three types of paragraphs -

1) Introductory

2) Main body

3) Summary/ Conclusion

Elements of introductory paragraph -

a) Introductory/ general sentence

b) Paraphrased version of the topic

c) Overview

1h 55m 37s

6:58 PM

Essay by Mrunal

Tourism is the main reason behind global warming. Today we have tremendous development in

Tourism is the main reason behind global warming on the Earth. In today's world, we have tremendous development in technology. In earlier centuries it was difficult to travel but now ravelling is very easier . Though it hard to earn money ,choices of individuals have changed, mostly families decide to have atleast one vacation in a year to beaches, hillstations or historical places.

On the one hand it is good for growing economy. It helps to create employment. people can live stress less life. commercial hotels are increasing .standard of living has improved.

on the other side, it causes to increase pollution,like sound, air, water environment pollution. Forests have loose their peace as number of human being visit there.people have partys and celebration which creates noise which imbalances forests, one should take responsibility ,it is our duty to do not harm to the nature. while living a place they should consider every item has been disposed properly.

In the summer, beaches are full with crowd, now a days cruise business is high on demand, people like to enjoy their holidays on ship. but the same time their is not proper management of wastage of cruise, garbage is directly disposed in sea water, which make occean water pollut and affects marine life.

To avoid this there must be rules to avoid pollution like , at historical places if somebody is throwing trash then he or she must have to pay fine.

more than that evevry citizen should this our responsibility to keep our eath clean. government must take actions to avoid this. proper wastage bins must be kept at every social place. restrooms must be available at tourist spots.

to sum up this wide topic, tourism is best base of growing economy still, it must correct direction.